Jag går hellre blind än ser dig hålla i någon annan flickas hand.

Merrily we fall out of line, out of line. I’d fall anywhere with you, I’m by your side.
Swinging in the rain, humming melodies. We’re not going anywhere until we freeze.
I’m not afraid anymore, I’m not afraid.
Forever is a long time, but I wouldn’t mind spending it by your side.
Carefully we’re placed for our destiny. You came and you took this heart, and set it free.
I’m not afraid anymore. I’m not afraid.
Forever is a long time. But I wouldn’t mind spending it by your side.
Tell me everyday, I get to wake up to that smile. I wouldn’t mind it at all.
Tell me, everyday I get to wake up to that smile. I wouldn’t mind it at all.

‎- You can fall a thousand times, in a minute it can change your life.
In a moment it can make you right. Love lights the way through the night.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0