You're poison, running through my veins. I don't want to break these chains.

I want to love you but I better not touch. I want to hold you, but my senses tell me to stop.
I want to kiss you but I want it too much. I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison.
You're poison, running through my veins, poison. I don't want to break these chains.
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins. I want to hurt you just to hear you screaming my name.
Don't want to touch you but you're under my skin. I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison. 
You're poison, running through my veins. Runnin' deep inside my veins, burnin' deep inside my brain. 
Poison and I don't want to break these chains. Poison.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0