Bitches, it's only illegal if you get caught.

Down in the dirt,
With your blood on my hands.
I blacked out,
But now I do understand,
That you were too good,
For this world so you left it.
Everything turned red,
And then you made an exit.
I don't even know,
If it was your time.
But like all good things,
That pass you by,
Just like a lost soul,
In the time of need.
It made me grow up fast,
And put some blood on my knees.
And you don't even know
It's beyond you.
Thinking you could never die,
Like you're bulletproof.
So I guess you had to leave,
You were born with wings.
But you were never happy,
'Til the angels sDown in the dirt,
Down in the dirt, with your blood on my hands. I blacked out but now I do understand.
Everything turned red and then you made an exit. I don't even know, if it was your time.
Thinking you could never die, like you're bulletproof. So I guess you had to leave.
Y
ou were born with wings. But you were never happy.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0