I still don’t know how to act, don’t know what to say.

Who ever thought it would ever end up like this?  There was a time we'd stayd up all night, bestfriends talking to the day light.

I was thinking we would never be apart, with your name tattooed across my heart.
I wanna look you in the eyes again, just like we used to. I'm all laid up in bed with a broken heart when write this.
Oh these time are hard, and it's making me crazy. I wont give up on you, till or if you ever come back.
Even if you thinking this was a waste of time, even if i never cross your mind.

I been keeping busy all the time, just to try yo keep you off my mind. It's gettin’ lonely livin’ upside down, I don't even wanna be in this town.

Going out of my head, alone in this bed And it's driving me mad. I miss you so bad. '

I still don’t know how to act, don’t know what to say, still wear the scars like it was yesterday.
But you’re long gone and moved on. But I still don’t know where to start, still finding my way

Still talk about you like it was yesterday. I close the door, like so many times before.
Felt like a scene on the cutting room floor. I try to sleep, yeah. But the clock is stuck on thoughts of you and me.
A thousand more regrets unraveling.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0