Let us escape this horrible planet.

Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
It's alright, I survived, I'm alive again
Cuz of you, made it through every storm
What is life, what's the use if you're killing time
I'm so glad I found an angel
Someone
Who was there when all my hopes fell
I wanna fly, looking in your eyeBecause you live and breathe
Because you live and breathe, because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, my world has twice as many stars in the sky.
It's alright, I survived, I'm alive again, cuz of you, I made it through every storm
What is life, what's the use if you're killing time. I'm so glad I found an angel.
Someone who was there when all my hopes fell.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0