We’re in the same room just one million miles away.

Already broken, already gone, already know you’re moving on
Already see it, in your face, already someone, in my place.
We’re in the same room just one million miles away
With all these books around but we ain’t go two words to say
Am I a dead man now, left living with the shame?
I see you standing there but you’re already gone
I’m holding your hand but you’re barely holding on
I’m kissin your lips but it just don’t feel the same
Anekatips Am I dead there now, left living with the blame.
Sometimes tears say all there is to say
Sometime your first scars wont ever fade away.
You tried to break my heart, well it's broke
Tried to hang me high, well I'm choked.
Sometimes we don't learn from our mistakes.
Already broken, already gone, already know you’re moving on Already see it, in your face, already someone, in my place.
We’re in the same room just one million miles away With all these books around but we ain’t go two words to say.
Am I a dead man now, left living with the shame? I see you standing there but you’re already gone.
I’m holding your hand but you’re barely holding on. I’m kissin your lips but it just don’t feel the same
Anekatips Am I dead there now, left living with the blame. Sometimes tears say all there is to say.
Sometime your first scars wont ever fade away. You tried to break my heart, well it's broke
Tried to hang me high, well I'm choked. Sometimes we don't learn from our mistakes.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0