Fuck the whole universe.

Huvudet dånar, tusen nålar. Känner mig för äcklig och ful för att förlåts.
Ångestattacker, klumpen i magen. Känner mig för trött för att anstränga mig.
Skjuten och sårad, lurad och hånad. Klyven och sågad, sprutande tårar.
Försöker kväva känslan, men jag längtar bort. 

I think I'm starting to lose my sense of humor, everything's so tense and gloom.
My friends say "You're so funny, you should be a comedian, god damn!"
Unfortunately I am, I just hide behind the tears of a clown.
So why don't you all sit down, listen to the tale I'm about to tell.
I just wanted to fit in, every single place, every school I went. 
I dreamed of being that cool kid, even if it meant acting stupid.
But I already told you my whole life story, not just based on my description'.
Cause where you see it, from where you're sittin, it's probably 110% different.
 
- Thinking you could never die, like you're bulletproof.

 

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0