Du blev den kärlek som fyllt mig med tomhet.

What hurts the most, was being so close. And having so much to say, and watching you walk away. 
And never knowing what could have been, and not seeing that loving you, is what I was tryin' to do.
It's hard to deal with the pain of losing you everywhere I go but I'm doin' It. 
It's hard to force that smile when I see our old friends and I'm alone.
Still Harder, Getting up, getting dressed, livin' with this regret but I know if I could do it over. 
I would trade give away all the words that I saved in my heart, that I left unspoken.'

Jag spelar på min svaghet, för jag ska aldrig falla tillbaks igen.
Jag försökte väll att skrika men rösten sprack, hjärtat frös för de is´a genom bröstet snabbt,
och jag önska att ja kunde sno klockan, så ja kunde stoppa tiden dra tillbaks den till vår första natt.
Har knappt haft i mitt liv men du har tatt all min tid,
jag föll för dig så och du märkte det väl,för du märkte min själ bär mitt ärr från din kniv.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0