I belive in hate at first sight.

I'm an angel born in hell, and you're a devil meaning well.
You steal my lines and you strike me down, come raise your flag upon me.
Cause you're the storm that I've been needing, and all this peace has been deceiving.
I like the sweet life and the silence, but it's the storm that I believe in.
Come and conquer and drop your bombs, cross my borders and kill the calm,
bear your fangs and burn my wings. I hear bullets singing.
You fill my heart, you keep me breathing, cause you're the storm that I believe in.
I don't know what you're looking for but you haven't found it, that's for sure.
You rip me up and spread me all around, in the dust of the deed of time.
And this is not a case of lust, you see, it's not a battle of you versus of me
It's fine the way you want me on your own, but in the end it's always me alone.
I only know what I've been working for, another you so I could love you more.
I really thought that I could be better here, but my experiment is not getting us anywhere.

"I had a vision I could turn you right, a stupid mission and a lethal fight.
I should have seen it when my hope was new, my heart is black and my body is blue."
Tumblr_m9pxz2vlnx1qljcflo1_500_large


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0